2

Resolved

Deleting Appointments

description

Deleting appointments is not supported. If an appointment is deleted on the mobile device or the web, it will be synchronized (re-copied) during the next synchronization.

comments

sampathd wrote Nov 28, 2007 at 9:24 AM

Work is in progress on this. This will be supported as part of Two-way sync.

wrote Nov 28, 2007 at 9:24 AM

wrote Dec 4, 2007 at 4:36 PM

wrote Dec 4, 2007 at 4:58 PM

wrote Feb 14, 2013 at 12:35 AM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 4:03 AM

wrote May 16, 2013 at 4:03 AM

wrote Jun 14, 2013 at 8:21 AM